---

--------------------- Forwarded message: From: sheaffer@netcom.com (Robert Sheaffer) To: skeptinq@aol.com Date: 96-12-31 14:29:39 EST I recently received the following note: To: Contributors to UFO show on A&E _UFOs vs. The Government_ will launch the new series _The Unexplained_ on A&E. UFO program premieres Thursday, January 2 at: 10PM eastern, 9PM central, 8PM Mountain, 7PM Pacific Time. There are five segments: Rendlesham Forest [England], The Belgium Wave, Falcon Lake [Manitoba], Holland [Michigan], and Area 51 [Nevada]. Our goal was to produce a compelling program that presents _both_ sides of each of the stories, letting the viewers decide for themselves if 'the truth is out there!' I think we've succeeded. I hope you agree! - - - - - - - - - - - - - - I will be appearing in the Holland, Michigan segment. Other skeptics, as well as non-skeptics, will be appearing in the other segments. Robert Sheaffer - robert@debunker.com - Skeptical to the Max! Visit my new Home Page - http://www.debunker.com/~sheaffer Skeptical Resources Debunking All Manner of Bogus Claims Also: Opera / Astronomy / Mens Issues / more

---

The views and opinions stated within this web page are those of the author or authors which wrote them and may not reflect the views and opinions of the ISP or account user which hosts the web page. The opinions may or may not be those of the Chairman of The Skeptic Tank.

Return to The Skeptic Tank's main Index page.

E-Mail Fredric L. Rice / The Skeptic Tank